Contact Us

IJPN Technologies

Address : 495/2 Ground floor, Ganesh Nagar ,EXTN-II Main madhuban Road ,Shakarpur, Delhi -92

Mobile No : +91-9212082920
Email : manojagrawal1970@gmail.com
Whatsapp no : +91 9211729821

Branch Office:

Bhopal bhopal@ijpnindia.com + 91 9424449978
Haridwar haridwar@ijpnindia.com + 91 +91 9259372753
Kanpur kanpur@ijpnindia.com +91 9424449978 / 8009109794
Jaipur Jaipur@ijpnindia.com + 91 9211729818
Baddi Baddi@ijpnindia.com + 91 9259372753
Chandigarh chandigarh@ijpnindia.com + 91 8283877844
Jammu & Kashmir subash1234@gmail.com + 91 9419143944/9697004124
Indore bhopal@ijpnindia.com + 91 7509080100

 

Service : services@ijpnindia.com +91 9211729819

Sales : sales@ijpnindia.com +91 9211729805,16,17,23

Accounts : accounts@ijpnindia.com +91 921172907 & 20

Distpatch / Enquiry :

Order Booking :011- 22540625